You are here

Events & Programs

Upcoming Alumni Events

Saturday, October 29, 2016

HC Club of Central NY Football Tailgate
Join CNY Crusaders as we cheer on our team to victory at Colgate!

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

HC Club of Greater Boston Monthly Luncheon Series
Marybeth Kearns-Barrett '84, Director of the College Chaplains, will be our featured speaker.

Friday, November 04, 2016

Ignatian Retreat for Alumni

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Holy Cross Football Weekend at Georgetown
Alumni, parents & friends are invited to connect and cheer on YOUR Crusaders!

Sunday, November 06, 2016

HC Club of Cape Cod Memorial Mass and Brunch
Join alumni, parents and friends for a special fall liturgy on the Cape.

HCWBB Season Tip Off Bowl

Friday, November 11, 2016

Ram-Crusader Cup Weekend

Sunday, November 20, 2016

HC Club of Greater Boston Memorial Mass
Alumni, parents and friends are invited to this special liturgy of remembrance.

Thursday, December 01, 2016

HC Club of Metro New York City Christmas Party
Celebrate the Christmas season in NYC with classmates and friends!

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Advent Day Of Prayer for Alumni

Thursday, December 08, 2016

HC Club of Greater Chicago Night with the Bulls
Cheer on YOUR Bulls and connect with fellow Chicago-area Crusaders!

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Holy Cross Club of Rhode Island Fall Basketball Gathering
Cheer on YOUR Crusader men's basketball team when they visit URI!

Friday, February 24, 2017

Alumni Men's Retreat

Friday, March 03, 2017

Silent Weekend Retreat For Alumni

Friday, March 31, 2017

Alumnae Women's Retreat

Friday, April 21, 2017

Marriage Prep Retreat

RSS Feed