You are here

Events & Programs

Upcoming Alumni Events

Friday, March 31, 2017

Alumnae Women's Retreat

Sunday, April 02, 2017

San Francisco President's Reception

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

HC Club of Greater Boston Monthly Luncheon Series
Ed O'Donnell, director of real estate for the Boston Planning & Development Agency, will be our featured speaker.

Arizona President's Reception

Holy Cross Entrepreneurs Group Open Mic Night

Friday, April 07, 2017

Holy Cross Bob Cousy Celebration in L.A.
Celebrate college basketball’s best with Holy Cross in Los Angeles!

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Holy Cross Cares Day in Rochester
Join us for this day of alumni volunteer service in Rochester!

Classroom Revisited 2017
Re-live your classroom experience (...without the tests!)

Women's Lacrosse Celebration

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Holy Cross Club of Greater Worcester President's Reception
Join us as we recognize Al Correia '78 with our "Crusader of the Year" Award!

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

HC Club of Greater Boston Home Buying Seminar
Looking to navigate the competitive Greater Boston real estate market?  

Holy Cross Boston Finance Reception

Friday, April 21, 2017

Marriage Prep Retreat

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Holy Cross Cares Day in Rhode Island
Join us for this day of alumni volunteer service in North Kingstown!

Holy Cross Cares Day in the Merrimack Valley
Join us for this day of alumni volunteer service in the Merrimack Valley!

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Holy Cross Cares Day in New Hampshire
Join us for this day of alumni volunteer service in Manchester!

Friday, June 02, 2017

Save the Date: Reunion 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Fall Homecoming 2017

RSS Feed