You are here

Events & Programs

Saturday, June 24, 2017

HC Club of Greater Boston Historic Tour
Join us for a private tour at the Isaac Royall House and Slave Quarters in Medford, MA.

Monday, June 26, 2017

HC Club of New Jersey Summer Golf Tournament
Join us for golf, friendship and Crusader camaraderie in Princeton, NJ!

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

HC Club of the Pioneer Valley Class of 2021 Welcome Reception
All are welcome as we greet the newest members of the Holy Cross family!

Sunday, July 16, 2017

HC Club of Cape Cod Family Baseball Social
Join us for summer baseball and Crusader camaraderie on the Cape!

Sunday, July 23, 2017

HC Club of Greater Hartford "Purple Pizza Party"
Meet incoming Hartford-area students from the Class of 2021!

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Fairfield County Class of 2021 Welcome Reception
Help us greet the newest Crusaders from CT into the Holy Cross Family!

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Long Island Class of 2021 Welcome Reception
Help us greet the newest members of the Holy Cross Family!

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Merrimack Valley Class of 2021 Welcome Mass & Luncheon
Meet the newest members of the Holy Cross Family!

Family Baseball Social in Connecticut
Join us for summer baseball and Crusader camaraderie in Bridgeport, CT!

HC Club of Virginia Summer Social in Williamsburg
Connect with fellow Crusaders & listen to the Irish music of Fiddler's Green

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Holy Cross Boat Cruise on Boston Harbor
Close out the summer in style and meet up with fellow Boston-area Crusaders!

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Move-In Day 2017
Help Holy Cross welcome the newest members of the incoming Class of 2021!

Friday, September 29, 2017

5th Annual Holy Cross Men's Lacrosse Golf Outing and Alumni Game

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Fall Homecoming 2017

Upcoming Alumni Events