You are here

Events & Programs

Upcoming Alumni Events

Friday, September 30, 2016

Alumni Protestant Ministry Retreat

Friday, October 07, 2016

Alumni Spiritual Exercises Of St. Ignatius

Silent Weekend Retreat for Alumni

Thursday, October 13, 2016

HC Club of Greater New Haven Wine Tasting Social
Join CT Crusaders for a fun evening of conversation and wine sampling.

Friday, October 14, 2016

Alumni LGBTQ Retreat

Saturday, October 22, 2016

HC Club of Greater Chicago Night with the Blackhawks
Join Chicago-area alumni & friends for an evening of hockey and friendship!

Thursday, October 27, 2016

HC Club of Greater Fairfield County Presidential Politics Discussion
Join Holy Cross faculty member Donald Brand, Ph.D. in a lively discussion about current events.

HC Club of Greater Boston Fall Cocktail Reception
Connect with local Crusaders & get involved with the Boston Alumni Club!

HC Athlete Alumni Networking Night

Saturday, October 29, 2016

HC Club of Central NY Football Tailgate
Join CNY Crusaders as we cheer on our team to victory at Colgate!

Friday, November 04, 2016

Ignatian Retreat for Alumni

Sunday, November 06, 2016

HC Club of Cape Cod Memorial Mass and Brunch
Join alumni, parents and friends for a special fall liturgy on the Cape.

Friday, November 11, 2016

Ram-Crusader Cup Weekend

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Advent Day Of Prayer for Alumni

Friday, February 24, 2017

Alumni Men's Retreat

Friday, March 03, 2017

Silent Weekend Retreat For Alumni

Friday, March 31, 2017

Alumnae Women's Retreat

Friday, April 21, 2017

Marriage Prep Retreat

RSS Feed